Arizona

Sherman Race Cars | 602-909-9564 | shermanracecars.com

California

Boomerang Racing-Goddard Ent. | 909-627-2219 | boomerangracing.com

Rice Cars | 510-582-5897 | ricecars.com

Colorado

Fiser Racing / Tad Fiser Racing | 303-922-9295 | tfracing.com

Connecticut

Prinzision LLC | 203-627-4175 | Prinzision Facebook

Georgia

Jody Tallant Racing | 770-833-8663 | Jody Tallant Racing Facebook

Stenzel Performance LLC | 470-429-3764 | thelittlespeedshoppe.com

Fletcher Motorsports | 770-720-1003 | FMIRacing.com

Kansas

Scott Racing Engines | 913-724-7121 | scottracingengines.com

Michigan

Inline Tube, Inc. | 800-385-9452 | inlinetube.com

Spaztik Kutz / Lux Racing | 269-547-9216 | Spaztik Kutz Facebook

Missouri

Hanning Racing Components | 314-477-5604 | Hanning Racing Facebook

North Carolina

Talon | 704-637-6400 | Talon Chassis Facebook

Flash Products | 336-782-5977 | Flash Products Facebook

New Jersey

Mike’s Performance Center | 732-280-4848 | mikesperformancecenter.com

Quarter Midget USA | 848-222-4249 | quartermidgetsusa.com

New York

Genesis Motorsports | 315-591-8888 | thegenesismotorsports@gmail.com

Ohio

Magnum Chassis / Magnum Machine Works | 614-231-4880 | Magnum Chassis Facebook

NC Chassis Company | 330-798-7744 | ncchassisco.com

Baker Racing Engines | 419-217-3881 | baker-racing-engines.com

Pennsylvania

Prodorutti Quarter Midget Supply | 215-362-0113 | prodorutti-supply.com

Pensyl Enterprises LLC | 610-614-1976 | pensylent.com

Bullrider Racecars | 814-735-3561 | bullriderracecars.com

Storm Chassis Inc. | 484-894-3211 | stormchassis.com

Buckwalter Motorsports | 610-326-4767 | Buckwalter Motorsports Facebook

Virginia

West Racing Inc. | 276-619-8330 | westracingproducts.com

Washington

G&G Speed | 360-540-0200 | G&G Speed Facebook

updated March 20, 2020